Clayton County Fire and Emergency Services recipients of the 2022 Silent Hero Award for Teamwork.
Captain Vince Richards Captain Lars Kuhr
Lt. Jason Harmsen Lt. Jeremiah Arnold
Sgt. Adam Joiner Sgt. Jeremy Martin
Sgt. Joel Hutcheson Sgt. Brian Patterson
FF Karla Juarez-Campos FF Tyi’esha Arnold
FF Nathan Chambers FF Dennis Yearta
FF Russel Springer FF A.K. Reid